INTERVIEW WITH THE DEVIL!

by Brenda Wills Schroeder on Monday, July 25, 2011 at 6:25pm

To make it easier to understand, I put 2 stars beside the devil’s comments.

**Good evening my child It’s good to see you.**

I’m not your child.

**So you belong to the "other" one eh?**

I belong to "the one".

**Whatever! Many are under that illusion but they are really mine even the other one’s son said "many will say Lord, Lord didn’t we do miracles in your name?" and He said, "Go away, you workers of iniquity I never knew you."**

Well, I sure knew them.

**If I have many who work miracles can you imagine how many I have who don’t work miracles?**

Well I’m not one of those.

**That’s what “they” thought I can see into your heart you’re one of mine.**

You’re known as the father of lies the great deceiver, I know not to believe you.

**I lie when it suits me, I tell the truth when it suits me, I’m at least honest about that. You people rationalize and make up excuses when you lie.**

You look different than I expected, you’re actually rather good looking.

**What sense does it make to scare people? I may be evil but Remember, I was the most subtle creature in the garden. Disguise is a great tool." I kill over ten times more people each year with cigarettes than 357’s, 38’s, 22’s, 45’s, 9mm’s, and rifles combined! People are afraid of all those guns but no one is afraid of one of my greatest killers. That’s my great power of illusion and deception.**

One of your greatest killers, how many do you have?

**More than you can imagine, I have killers that kill the body, the mind, and the spirit. Do you know how many marriages I break up? And the fools don’t even know that it’s me.**

How do you do that?

**Simple, I just make them think about themselves MORE than each other pride and self centeredness has always been one of my greatest tools.**

Don’t you know that you are defeated? Don’t you know that you can’t win?

**So. I’ve been here for thousands of years and even by your book I’ve got many more who live under my rule know they’ll spend eternity burning in hell. If you humans are willing to sacrifice all of eternity for a few decades of living it up imagine how I feel about a few thousand years. Of course that “living it up” is my greatest illusion I promise them bliss with sex, drugs, alcohol, dishonestly, and many gratifications of the flesh. It lasts an average of 26 months before the futility and misery begins to set in 26 months. **

Where did you get that figure from?

**Thousands of years of experience, believe me, I know what I’m talking about. Besides, I may get defeated in the end but I’ll still have more souls than the other one a lot more even your book says that so who really wins?**

But why do you like to make people miserable and cause so much pain and destruction?

**Sometimes I get more credit than I deserve. Some of you can be just as mean and hurtful as me I don’t do all of that stuff. Much of that is from human flesh and the spirit of humans. Look at how many "brothers and sisters" are at each other’s throats not speaking to each other, Kids hate parents and each other. I’m good at causing chaos but I must admit human nature can get pretty low without my help.**

But you used to be an angel, why the big change?

**That’s a long story, you wouldn’t fully understand let’s just say I got tired of taking orders. I didn’t want to be under anyone’s authority I wanted to do my own thing. I wanted to be boss. Then again, maybe you would understand. Haven’t you ever felt like that? Well haven’t you?**

We are not interviewing me, we are interviewing you.

**Touched a nerve huh? That little bit of not wanting to take orders and wanting to self determine my own life was my first step away from “the other one.” Since it got me away I use that same spirit on humans to get them away too. I just take a little of me and infuse it in. I’ve put that little bit of me in everyone only a fool denies that.**

So what’s next, what are you planning now?

**I’m really planning a major shakeup, I’ve got some real nasty things cooking I think I will be able to cause some heavy world destruction.**

Oh you mean all of the international strife and turmoil that’s happening?

**Nope, that’s the distraction, I’m real good at distractions. Sure, I’m causing some major world problems but that isn’t what is really affecting most people. Beyond what they see in the news and few price hikes here and there it isn’t really impacting their world all that much. The major stuff I’m brewing messes up “their” world not the international world. Fools are worrying about nations not getting along and I have them not getting along with the people in the office. I’ve got them at war with the people they see everyday. I have them at war with the people under the same roof. I even have them at war with the person in the same bed. By the way have you seen how I’ve really influenced who the other person in the bed is these days? I’m really proud of that, you see the stuff they see on the news is the distraction. Your book says, “Love thy neighbor” not love thy “other nations”. I’ve got them hating their neighbor and the other nations too boy I’m good!**

But why do you cause all of this destruction?

**Have you ever squashed a bug? I’m not talking about a mosquito that could bite you or an insect that could sting you, but just an insect that could do you no harm but you just squashed it for the heck of it. Well, have you ever squashed one for the heck of it? Or shall I say for the hell of it? Well have you?**

I guess so.

**Well multiply that pleasure a million times over I love squashing lives, hopes, dreams, joy, peace, life, health, prosperity and harmony. I just love it! Bugs that’s the way I view all of you helpless bugs to be squashed! **

Are you going to let me out of here to tell people about your plans?

I mean if you are exposed people will get wise to you.

**I’m not going to stop you, you can’t harm me or my plans I’ve been exposed from the beginning your book says so. Plus, if you’ve been reading your book and if you truly aren’t mine you’d know that I can’t stop you, I only have power over my people not His. I’m nothing but “The Evil,” shorten my name from D’Evil to simply Devil and that’s what I am. People have always known my nature.  One hundred forty two million three hundred fourteen thousand seven hundred and sixty two people, have committed adultery this year. All but three knew that it was wrong so go ahead tell them and see what good it does They already know in their hearts what is right and wrong. The “other” one wrote His commands in their heart I just put a little of me in there also, I’ve got you humans and I ain’t letting go of you but then most of you don’t want to let go of me either. I told you I’m good at what I do.**

So what about Jesus, aren’t you afraid of Him?

**Why should I be? Look at the score even He said it “for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction (destruction, that’s me) and many there be which go in thereat: Because strait is the gate and narrow is the way which leadeth unto life (life, that’s Him) and few there be that find it.”  Notice that He said “many would enter my path but few would even find His.”  Let me tell you something everyone who finds His path still doesn’t enter. I get a lot of them standing at gate knowing the way but undecided and still trapped and unwilling to let go of my illusions. Oh yeah, I get a lot of them like that. You see finding and entering are two different things. When you add the score I’ve got a wide path coming to me that would be the equivalent of an eight lane highway at rush hour. He has a narrow path coming to Him that’s the equivalent of a small trail up a mountain with only a few travelers every now and then. So why should I be afraid of Him?**

But you get destroyed in the end.

**So I will have reigned for thousands of years and I’m going to take most of you with me.**

Don’t you have any mercy?

**Mercy ain’t my thing. Never has been never will be, that’s His thing. The only thing I’ve got is the illusion that I can solve your problems and bring you bliss. That illusion has been working for thousands of years and it’s not slowing down. I tempt you puny humans with all of the stuff of this world. Stuff that rots and falls apart and you fools keep falling for it.**

I’m going to expose this to thousands of people! I’m going to expose you for what you are! I’ll make people see!

**You’ll expose this to thousands maybe even millions but I’ll tell you what will happen, they will enjoy it. Some will say “amen,” some will forward it to others but they won’t change. For each three thousand four hundred and twenty-two who are mine who see this only ONE will change only ONE you fool! Only one will change I will keep the others. I also know this from experience I’ve got and will keep most of you. ONE in 3,422! I keep 3,421! So what have you got to say about that?**

Jesus already said it….."I say to you that likewise there will be more joy in heaven over ONE sinner who repents than over ninety-nine just persons who need no repentance.”

Luke 15:7

This is the end of the conversation. Here is the link to this if you want to see it….I found it very interesting, especially where it says… ”You look different than I expected you’re actually rather good looking.” The pictures on the video put this whole thing into a better perspective of what to expect, if you know what I mean?

May GOD Bless all who read this interview and watch this video too! Please feel free to share this….to bless others! Remember, if only ONE sinner who repents….       Here is the link to the video:       

http://www.cryofthespirit.com/interview.html

This entry was posted in Christian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

