WEIRD,WACKY, & ENTERTAINING–ENJOY

Just think..someone spent a lot of money to be different!


I Kinda like the chimney on this one!


If this is the outhouse..you’d better be awake, if you have to go in the middle of the night…..


Last time that I was in the dog house, it surely didn’t look like this!


If you happen to use the back door, watch out for that first step, It’s a doozy !


Mother & daughter combo…. For a weird family!


Purple polka dots on green
I think I’m going to be sick………


For the kid who has everything !!


Hmmm…..so, THAT’S a cat house?


Excuse me..I think I’m going to be sick again !


Couldn’t
find another place to put the garage …….???


I could live here but with my luck, a tornado would turn it up-side down !!


Sure is a long way to carry the groceries !!


But honey…I said I wanted a ‘free’ house !!


Where Michelangelo lived as a teenager !!


‘What’s the next stop on this train?’


‘Hey guys, sober me up before you take me home , o.K. ?’


Ok folks, for all of you who have
never
personally seen the sound barrier, feast
your eyeson the pictures.

Actual photos of the sound barrier .

This phenomenon only happens at the instant an
aircraft breaks the sound barrier .

And it literally appears like the aircraft goes through a wall.

I hope you find these pictures as fascinating as I did.

WOW!!!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WEIRD,WACKY, & ENTERTAINING–ENJOY

  1. Michael says:

    Wow, those are some interesting pics!

    I stumbled across your blog on Google under Christian blogs. I was just wondering what you like or don’t like about using WordPress.com as your blog platform?

Leave a Reply

